RENOVATION!

Orientation starts next week! Thank God I got quite a nice hall (I heard), Hall One! It’s a twin sharing with attached bathroom. Don’t know who’s my room mate yet, hopefully she’s a nice person. And I can’t wait to study again after 9 months, it’s been a while yea. Hope I get good and helpful lecturers and a bunch of really nice classmates too.

It’s amazing, these 9 months been quite awesome as I looked back. Nothing is wasted, nothing could be labelled as regrets, nothing could be regarded as insignificant and small. Everything is in His hands, even for things that hurt and caused to a great fall, because I know I learn something everytime and always be able to run into His arms and walk even stronger with Him. And I am more focus what truly life’s about, knowing even more that I couldn’t take control of things(don’t be a control freak!) and there’s nothing wrong to be serious in everything in life, to set apart, do the right thing and called to be holy. These 9 months, really been amazing, God spoke a lot to me, tuning me into the right channel 心意更新, constantly be alert and willing to be changed. So sorry people, sometimes rite, I just don’t know how to express myself in words, but I always have a lot to tell.. haha.

I THINK I NEED TO RENOVATE MY BLOG. I MIGHT CLOSE IT ANYTIME. hehe.

2 Responses to “RENOVATION!”


  1. 1 nicole July 27, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    happy studying 🙂
    BUT please don’t close your blog. i’ll lose one of my favourite reads…

  2. 2 kissthebabyskyx August 5, 2009 at 5:16 am

    WHAT?! NO! don’t close 😦


Leave a comment




Moodcast

(:

Recent Comments

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 12,136 drops of shanshine

Pages

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031